:: Admiring My Own Photos ::

I love photography… I love flowers.. tadaaa… now I have lots of wallpaper for my office desktop, mobile phone and also whatsapp background… hahaha, sendiri buat, sendiri suka… It makes my view s colorful as rainbow.. thus, it really makes my day…

image

image

Anybody can download it from my facebook album… it is open for public… If anyone notice, all the wordings come from the excerpt of lyric from OST of Descendants of The Sun… anyway, I don’t care if none notice…

Next project is to render all the photos so it will change randomly over time…

~ by Zarina on April 25, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
